Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home
Welcome! Print E-mail

Welcome to our website. We hope you find what you are looking for.  If you are new to the area then why not visit? We are a family church and our main weekly service is on Sunday morning from 10.30.  

 

Events Coming Up

Worship Service
Sun 24th Mar 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 26th Mar 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 31st Mar 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 2nd Apr 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 7th Apr 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 9th Apr 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 14th Apr 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 16th Apr 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 21st Apr 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 23rd Apr 19 - 08:00pm

Member Login

News